2024 ISV Webinar Series

26 June 2024

Gunnveig Grødeland
University of Oslo

Vaccines for Managing the Next Pandemic

26 June 2024
07:00 (PDT) | 10:00 (EDT) | 15:00 (BST) | 16:00 (CEST) | 16:00 (SAST) | 22:00 (CST)| 23:00 (KST)

Participation is free and no prerequisites are required
All previous recordings can be accessed at the ISV YouTube Channel

Full Webinar Schedule 2024

January

February

March

April

May

June

  • Time (US ET): Wednesday, June 26th, 2024, at 10:00 AM
  • Location: University of Oslo
  • Presenter: Gunnveig Grødeland
  • Local Time: 4:00 PM CET
  • Title/Topic:  Adjuvants and Vaccines

July

  • Time (US ET): Thursday, July 25th, 2024, at 11:00 AM
  • Location: Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
  • Presenter: Vinod Balachandran
  • Local Time: 11:00 AM ET
  • Title/Topic:  Pancreatic Cancer Vaccines

August

  • Time (US ET):  Tuesday, August 27th
  • Location:  Korea Virus Research Institute
  • Presenter: Eui-Cheol Shin
  • Local Time:
  • Title:  Phenotypic and functional characteristic of SARA-CoV-2 vaccine-induced T cells

September

  • Time (US ET): Wednesday, September 25th, 2024, at 11:00 AM
  • Location: National Autonomous University of Mexico
  • Presenter: Laura Palomares
  • Local Time: 10:00 AM CMT
  • Title:  Immunogen structure and production method as determinants for vaccine quality

October (Annual Congress/No Webinar)

November

  • Time (US ET): Wednesday, November 27th, 2024, at 10:00 AM
  • Location: University of Oxford
  • Presenter: Teresa Lambe
  • Local Time: 3:00 PM UK
  • Title:  Development of Vaccines

December (Holidays / No Monthly Webinar)

This detailed schedule should be cross-referenced with official communications for any updates or changes.