The International Society for Vaccines is an organization that engages, supports, and sustains the professional goals of a diverse membership in all areas relevant to vaccines - 2020 ISV Annual Congress


7th vaccine and isv congress

Scientific Committee:

Mariano Esteban, Spain, Co-Chair

Adolfo Garcia-Sastre, USA, Co-Chair

Pedro Alonso, Barcelona Institute for Global Health, Spain

José Esparza, Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation, USA

Emilio Emini, Pfizer Inc., USA

Paul-Henri Lambert, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Shan Lu, University of Massachusetts Medical School, USA

Ken Ishii, National Institute of Biomedical Innovation, Japan

Stefan H.E. Kaufmann, Max-Planck-Institute, Germany

Ab Osterhaus, Erasmus University, The Netherlands

Bali Pulendran, Emory University, USA

Rino Rappuoli, Novartis, Italy

Polly Roy, London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine, UK

7th Vaccine and ISV Congress Poster Programme

7th Vaccine and ISV Congress Oral Programme