The International Society for Vaccines is an organization that engages, supports, and sustains the professional goals of a diverse membership in all areas relevant to vaccines - 2020 ISV Annual Congress

2017 ISV Annual Congress

Scientific Committee:

Denise Doolan, Australia, co-Chair

David Weiner, USA, co-Chair

Frédéric Tangy, France, Local co-Chair

Christiane Gerke, France, Local co-Chair

Shan Lu, USA, Secretariat

Peter Anderson, Statens Serum Institut, Denmark

Danilo Casimiro, Aeras, USA

Ian Frazer, University of Queensland, Australia

Nathalie Garcon, Bioaster Technology Research Institute, France

Michael Good, Griffith University, Australia

Carlos Guzmán, Helmholtz Centre for Infection Research, Germany

Adrian Hill, University of Oxford, United Kingdom

Peter Hotez, National School of Tropical Medicine, USA

Kathrin Jansen, Pfizer, USA

Stefan Kaufmann, Max Planck Institute for Infection Biology, Germany

Florian Krammer, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai, USA

Marie-Paule Kieny, World Health Organization, Switzerland

Jerome Kim, International Vaccine Institute, South Korea

Hiroshi Kiyono, University of Tokyo, Japan

Gary Kobinger, Centre for Research in Infectious Diseases, Canada

Wayne Koff, The Human Vaccines Project, USA

Odile Leroy, European Vaccine Initiative, Germany

Vish Nene, International Livestock Research Institute, Kenya

Stanley Plotkin, University of Pennsylvania, USA

Allan Saul, GSK Vaccines Institute for Global Health, Italy

Jeffrey Ulmer, GSK Vaccines, USA

Tonya Villafana, MedImmune, USA

Yu-Mei Wen, Fudan University, China

2017 ISV Annual Congress Program

2017 ISV Annual Congress Book